T P R Akhilesh

New Delhi

Hi! I have born and brought up in Andhra Pradesh (Machilipatnam). I’m currently living in New Delhi, where I work at Eyebridge Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd doing Client Servicing(Business Development) in Online Marketing department.

I would like to spend my free time by learning new things, It may be anything for example If I go a Jusice Shop I will spend my time by seeing the working people how they will prepare the shakes and latter on when I get free time I will try at my home. It makes you so funny but that feels me happy by seeing smile in your face.

I am interested in making new friends both Boys and Girls and make them feel proud with my friendship. I am interested in collecting Movies, have a dream to prepare a entire room with Hollywood, Bollywod and Tollywood Movies and Songs from Old to new collection.

I spend my graduation life in East godavari disrict. My entire lifestyle has been changed just because of my graduation. I dont know weather I have taken a right desition or not but I came to learn many things in my life. My hobbies, life style, and lot more changed in my life.

When I am at my childhood I use to fear a lot so when ever I get bored or when my frineds are busy with there work I will go to movie alone, Prefer to go night rides alone, to get out of fear. Even now I will be fear when I will be visiting Hill stations or on the teres of an appartment.

  • Work
    • Eyebridge Soft Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Education
    • SSC
    • Board Of Intermediate