Andrea Carolina Mogollon Espitia

Student in Cartagena, Colombia

Listen to my podcast

My name is Andrea, my middle name is Carolina and my last name is Mogollon Espitia. My age is 22 years old, I am from Colombia, I live in Cartagena in Blasdelezo neighborhood. I was born on 3rd of September 1993. I am a student of the Tecnologico Comfenalco, I am student of public accounting program. My cell phone number is 3006990649 and My e-mail address is andrea.mogollon93@gmail.com.

I live with my parents, My mother name is Mayra her hobbie is dancing, she is a housewife and my father´s name is Holmes , his hobbie is playing soccer , he is a Spanish teacher.

I'm tall, my hair is long and black, my eyes are dark brown, my nose and ears are small, I'm thin. My hobbies are playing volleibol , watch tv or going to the cinema with my friends, I do not like horror movies , My favorite music a meringue and vallenato, my favorite singers are Juan Luis Guerra and Shakira.

I'm working on district mayor of Cartagena de India, I do my work in the team of public accountants.

I characterize myself as a responsible, honest and determined person, I always rach my goals.

My favorite color is blue, I wear light clothing such as dresses and short, my favorite clothing brand is Leonissa. I like to share with my friends and eat pizza especially with my boyfriend with them. My best friend's name is Martha, I know her from school, 15 years ago sinee high school. My favorite place is the beach.

I don´t have allergies, my blood type is A +, I am a very healthy person I have a balanced diet.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2ki-qg9J4ogbEl3ZXYyMGpsVlU