here to cheer HQ

coaching and technology in London, United Kingdom

You have all the skills and knowledge to start earning money as a coach but technology is keeping you away from getting your online coaching business up and running.

Don't waste any more time. In 2 days we will take you from nowhere to set up with everything you need including a website, social media channels, marketing automation, and a concise action plan how to get paying clients.

When? 10-11 February 2018

3pm - 8pm GMT

10am - 3pm ET

7am - 12pm PT

Where? Online

Investment? $498

Outcome? Priceless time saving and ready to get started working with paying clients ASAP.

YOU GET:

Group coaching & networking

Clear action plan to get paying clients

Sales Funnel to get paying clients

Marketing Automation

Social media channels

Website and domain

Branding

+

100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

If you are not happy with the outcome after the two days, you can request your money back. No questions asked.

+

WE HELP YOU WITH ALL THE TECH

Walk away with all your tech up and running after the virtual weekend retreat so you can do what you do best and focus on coaching clients.

Ready to commit or have questions? Hit the 'Book a consultation' button above to get in touch and get started with building your dream coaching business.

"The distance between your dreams and reality is called action."