Simiso Ntobela

Durban,eLovu Section B

I am an aspirant traditional healer, 32 years of age. I am from Umkhomazi emagabheni but have a home of my own eLovu south of durban. I hold a Bachelor of Social Sciences in Political Science and Law (UKZN), am a former Assistant Director in the @thedpsa and currently working for an NGO as a HOD for their OVC/Children's Home.

I have explored the idea of being isangoma for the past seven years, did some basic preliminary rituals rituals but have avoided the full core training for a very long time which I am about to emark on. I have always know that there was something "odd" about me since early age. I have been sick and my life unstabalised by the calling which I have been trying to run away from.

I have always had dreams, and see things in the futre or hidden past, but doubted that mina out of all people am destined to follow this path. Have wasted lots of money and at last my Guides have led me to the person who must initiate me. I did amagobongo, ngathatha izikhwama coz i preffered being a herbalist/inyanga more than ubungoma. On April 2013 I begin my journey, ngiyothatha idlozi/thwasa ubungoma. Follow me for updates as I take this journey. Will be at Harding, KwaJali tribal Authority. I hope I will pull through and come out with the desired results.

I wish that all people could take their time as I have so that they could make an informed decision under the guidance of their ancestors. Avoid being manipulated by money hungry healers abafuna imali and not yield results.

  • Work
    • NGO
  • Education
    • Bachelor Of Social Science in Political Science and Law