Interior Designer Chat

Interior Designer Chat is the International Community of Interior Designers, Interior Architects, Kitchen and Bath designers, and professionals in the Home Decor Industry. Our weekly twitter chat has International attendance every Tuesday at 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, and 11pm GMT. We use the #hashtag… #IntDesignerChat. Our Twitter handle is @IntDesignerChat. We also have a LinkedIn Group for professional participants of our weekly Interior Designer Chat. Please Like our FaceBook Fan Page. Founded 06/2010 for inspiration, education, and ideas provided by experts.

  • #interiordesign
  • #intdesignerchat
  • #design
  • #interiors
  • #architects