Alejandro Morales Wong

Suchiapa, Chiapas, México

Hello my name is Alejandro Morales Wong I am 18 years old, i was born on February 9, 1996 in a small town on the coast of Chiapas found in southeastern Mexico, called Pijijiapan (Place of Pijijis). I am the last of four brothers. My parents Yolanda Wong Colmenares and Martin Morales Rodriguez. I studied the primary in the General Ignacio Zaragoza in Pijijiapan, secondary study at two schools, the first grade in High School Teacher Lisandro Calderon and the last two degree of High School Moisés Sáenz Garza in the capital of Chiapas, Tuxtla Gutierrez. My preparatory also the study in two institutions, the first two years in the high school no. 3 in Tuxtla Gutierrez. and the last grade in campus 04 Pijijiapan.

I like having fun with my friends, I consider myself outgoing, slack and intelligent (a bad convinación), I like sports, I do not have any favorites, but for now I practice volleyball. I like all kinds of music, until the marimba, but whenever you have rhythm, as my favorite genre is electronic music (Best House, Trance House, etc.)

My favorite food is what my mom and my aunts on my father, even if one quesadillas, I love the seasoning they have. I like pets, including dogs and cats: 3

Now I study in the first semester of the Bachelor of Mechatronics Engineering at the Polytechnic University of Chiapas Campus Suchiapa.

PS: In the actuality I'm in a relationship with the love of all my lives Maritza Gpe. Llaven Hdz. <3! And i love you.

  • Work
    • Mil Usos
  • Education
    • Universidad Politécnica de Chiapas