Amanda E. Lopez

Hey everyone welcome to my page!

My favorite Labels

Family reunions, spanish food, sweet tooth, makeup, shopping, my doggy Moco, amusement parks, and traveling.

Personal Philosopy

I'm 19 years of age and I'm Puerto Rican but I was born and raised in New Jersey. I have six siblings five sisters and one little brother I'm the oldest out of all my siblings. I 'am currently in a relationship with my high school sweetheart and we been together for about four years now. Also, I 'am well educated at the Camden County College but as for my first sememster I 'am unsure on what I want to do for this semester. On the other hand, I 'am currently working as a sales associate at the Cherry Hill mall Charlotte Russe. I have been working at Charlotte Russe for about a year now and I have come to a conclusion that i do not have not one complaint about my job because I love everyone that I work with. My co-workers are very friendly with eachother and as well with our customers. Therefore, my job is like a second home to me.

My Ambition

The beauty industry is what I really want to go for as far for my career. I really enjoy doing makeup on others as well on myself. After my semester is over at the Camden County College I want to finally take the step and attend at the PBS cosmetology at Gloucester County. One day, I had went to go visit PBS and they had given me the privilage to take a tour around the school and it was actually nice and clean and I had really enjoyed the tour. Futhermore, as I had made a visit at the PBS cosmetology it had made me realize in what I really want to become for my career. I want to have more expierience in doing makeup and to become professional. Therefore, I want to become known and to have many clients because my goal is to create my very own beauty industry business.

  • Education
    • Camden County College