Ankyet Jain

New Delhi, India

hmm i am a normal guy wid some dreams lyk everyone do hv one..... but i thnk to achieve dis deres no shorcut in lyf only way is hard work.... █▐║│●๋•I Åм τн€ мÅSτ€R ÔF м¥ FÅτ€●๋•█▐║│ █▐║│●๋•I Åм τн€ cÅρτÅIÑ ÔF м¥ SÔÜι●๋•█▐║│ ╰» нмм ι αм α ησямαℓ gυy ωι∂ ѕσмє ∂яєαмѕ ℓyк єνєяyσηє ∂σ нν σηє..... вυт ι тнηк тσ α¢нιєνє ∂ιѕ ∂єяєѕ ησ ѕнσя¢υт ιη ℓyƒ σηℓy ωαy ιѕ нαя∂ ωσяк..... ι вєℓινє ∂αт αттιтυ∂є ιѕ ∂є ¢σσℓєѕт ωєαρση вυтт ωєη υѕє∂ ιη єχ¢єѕѕ ιт נυѕт ѕρσιℓѕ єνєяyтнιηg........... ѕσ ι вєℓινє ιη αттιтυ∂є αѕ мy ωαy σƒ ℓινιηg αη∂ ηт вιєηg αggяєѕѕινє вυт ιтѕ мy σωη ѕρℓ ωαy σƒ ℓινιηg ℓyƒ ω¢н ι ¢αℓℓ αттιтυ∂є ιт ∂σєѕ ηт ѕιмρℓy мєαη вιєηg αgяєѕѕινє αη∂ gєттιηg яυ∂є вυт ιтѕ тнє ѕтyℓє σƒ ℓινιηg αη∂ єνєяyσηє нαѕ ∂єяє σωη ℓyк ι ∂σ нανє σηє αη∂ ω¢н ιѕ ѕρℓ........... Name : Ankit Nick Name : Anki / Anks Birthdate : 03/03/88 Birthplace : Lucknow Current Location : Lucknow Eye Color : black Hair Color : Black>Iz Beauty! Height : 5'11" Weight : 64 Piercings : Nops Tatoos : Nops Boyfriend/Girlfriend : Tell u later Vehicle : Nopes Overused Phrase : Wat the fuck! Sports:Basketball FAVORITES: Food : Tntalian/ Continental/ Chinese! Number : 05>Am ze best! Color : Black/White/orange Animal : puppies! Drink : Appifez Body Part on Opposite sex : Lips/Eyez/smile Perfume : Cobra TV Show: Fear Factor/ Roadies / Music: Hip Hop / Hard Rock Movie: Tum Bin/ DDLJ/ Namastey London/ K3G/ Jannat/ many more.. Ice cream: Chocolat Hot Chocolate or Coffee : Coooooooooffeeeeeeeeee Kiss or Hug : Ummmm>Both Dog or Cat : Dog>>Burk>I h8 cats! Summer or Winter: Winter Scary Movies or Funny Movies : urrr>Both Love or Money : Both!50/50^^ YOUR... Bedtime: everytime! lolz Most Missed Memory : School Days:( Best phyiscal feature : Ma Legs First Thought Waking Up :O’Shit>>Am i still alive? Ambition: Being sm1 successful in ths world Best Friends: Shobhit & Debaroti Weakness: Trust Ppole 2 quickly>Am sooo stupid n m an emotional guy! Fears: Being alone 1 day! Longest relationship: Mah parents! HAVE YOU... Cheated Your Partner: No never but only once n still doing... So sorry... Ever been beaten up: yeah but only before age of 15...lolz Ever beaten someone up : Yup>>Ma frds but long time back Ever Kissed Opposite sex : Nopes IN A GUY/GIRL.. Favorite Eye Color : green but black fine Favorite Hair Color : Black/ lite brown Short or Long : Long Height : 5'6"+ Style : Any Looks or Personality : GRRRR>Both! What country do you want to Visit : Japan /Australia/ Germany How do

  • Work
    • Global Analytics
  • Education
    • The Modern School
    • Modern School, Lucknow