Nika ☄🌬🌫

👒🍃🍄

Hello! Nice to meet you! My name is Weronika, but you can call me Nika or Lucy. I am 17 years old & i live in germany. I'm fluent in polish, german & (kind of) english. I'm also learning spanish at school.

👒🍃🍄

• Female || She/Her

• INFP

• Aquarius

• Slytherin

👒🍃🍄

I am a huge nerd & my main fandom is Hetalia. But i also love Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Fairy Tail, Tim Burton Films, Studio Ghibli Films, Over the Garden Wall, Supernatural, Sherlock and Doctor Who. I also started watching Once upon a time a few days ago & i really love it so far.

👒🍃🍄

• My kins:

APH Ukraine (Hetalia)

Bilbo Baggins (Lotr/The Hobbit)

Lucy Heartfilia (Fairy Tail)

Wirt (Over the Garden Wall)

Hermione Granger (Harry Potter)

• Note: I'm pretty chill about my kins & i do not mind people with the same kins as mine! But it would be pretty cool if you would tag me as them? (As long you are ok with it)

👒🍃🍄

And here are also some things about my personality & interests: I'm in 11th grade right now. I'm a pretty peaceful, shy & introverted person. Sadly i also have social anxiety since i was a child. But i'm currently trying to be more positive about myself & my life. I try to be myself & ignore what others think about me. Sometimes it is not very easy, but i will keep trying. (Hopefully i can become a better person!) I really love reading! Especially classical literature & i'm very interested in stuff like mythology, folklore & fairytales. I could talk about that stuff all day long, honestly! Also, my biggest dream is to travel the world & see as many things as possible!

👒🍃🍄