Ariel Hector

Rammstein, Germany

Ariel Hector

Rammstein, Germany

Hi, I’m Ariel. I’m 21. I’m from Michigan, and I’m a full-time college student majoring in Psychology. Sometimes I don’t know what to think or do, and I’m often considered weird for how unique I am. I am pretty random, but that’s just me, and I like me.

I have a boyfriend named Shawn, and we’re in a long distance relationship. Now I’ll tell you a little bit about Shawn… He’s 22, and he lives in Pennsylvania which is 600+ miles away from me. We’re trying every day to make it through the distance. We will be occupying the same space for the first time here in about a month. He makes me smile, and pushes me to be a better person.

I used to self-harm, but I’ve been clean for a little over a year and a half. It’s been tough and I’ve had some serious urges. I just get through it, and I’m a HUGE supporter of the Butterfly Project. I’m very open about my self-harm/self-esteem problems. To be honest, I’m pretty open about most of the tragedies and triumphs in my life.

IAnyything else about me? Well, yea, there’s a lot. I like Hello Kitty, My Little Pony, Batman, penguins, gaming, roses, neon colors, any type of controversial subject/music/artwork, I love reading, writing, and drawing (even though I’m not very good at drawing). I have a dog named Kovu. I currently live with my parents and my little brother (I call him my little brother, but he’s 18). I have no idea what to even talk about so I’m pretty sure now I’m rambling...

Some more about me:

1. I am graduating with an Associate in Arts in Psychology in about a week and a half.

2. I'm afraid of dressing how I want to becase I don't want to look like a moo cow.

3. My boyfriend hates when I call myself a moo cow.

4. Louise from Bob's Burgers is my spirit animal.

5. Music > Life

  • Work
    • Full-Time Student
  • Education
    • Associate in Arts in Psychology