ashika jain

good Morning.
First of all, I would like to thank you for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself.
I'm Mayank Soni. I'm born and brought up in Lucknow.
I'm pursuing my graduation in Computer Science from United College Of Engineering & Research, Gr. Noida. I did my intermediate from CBSE board with 77% and high school from ICSE Board with 76%.
I like computer science in which I've scored 94% marks in 10th.
Talking about summer internship, I did it at Swarnim Infosoft, Noida. I developed an application in Java for writing exams online.
I received a certificate from NIIT for participating in 12th National Aptitude Test and ranked among top 38% candidates.
I've received a certificate from Aspiring Minds also for securing 99% each in LA and CP sections.
I'm self motivated, quick learner, hard worker & a good listener. I am an independent thinker with the ability to perform well in deadline constraints with a practical approach in problem solving.
My weakness is I like to help other in my group and put their troubles first instead of mine.
At college level, I'm a member of Discipline Team. As a volunteer, I'm responsible for smooth functioning of various events.
My hobbies are cooking, travelling and learning good things from others.
During my free time, I like to watch movies & play computer games.
My short term goal is to be placed in a reputed company like yours.
My long term goal is to become more responsible and acquire a respectable position in the organisation.
Coming to my family, there are 4 members in my family. My father is a government employee and my mother is a good home maker. I've one sister and I'm the younger one.
This is all from my side.
Thank you so much.View Comments(2) | Your comments please ... | +28 -5
Md.Juned Kalam said: (Wed, Nov 14, 2012 08:29:29 PM) Good Morning sir/Madam,
Well, I am Md. Juned kalam.
First I thank you to give me great opportunity for introduce myself.
I am JUNED KALAM from "KEWAN" godda Jharkhand, my village belongs fully restrict area but its beautiful look like island.
Now a m currently living in Chennai.
As far as my educational qualification is concerned -.
I am doing BE (B. Tech) from Saveetha university, Chennai.
Now I m in 3rd year ECE.
I finished my 1st & 2nd year and I had 72%marks.
My schooling was in my native.
I have completed my secondary education from J