Ayman Hussein

Web Developer and Software Engineer in Palestine

Hire me

8+ Experience in Handling enterprise level projects, Mastering PHP, MySQL, Client-side scripting and design using HTML, HTML5, XHTML, JavaScript, JSON, AJAX, jQuery, XML, Bootstrap and CSS, CSS3.

Hands On Experience in MVC, Laravel 5, CakePHP, osCommerce, Magento 3, Drupal, Wordpress, SEO, CVS, GIT, Github, Bitbucket, Web Services (SOAP and RESTful)

I have been working on hosting servers like: 1and1, GoDaddy, Rackspace, Amazon EC2 & RDS, Azure, Google App Engine

Products & Clients I have worked with:

1- Medicfusion: https://davis.medicfusion.com/

2- SVDP: http://www.svdpcincinnati.org/

3- Roberts Crafts: http://www.robertscrafts.com/

4- Alard Products: http://www.alardproducts.com/store/

5- E-book For Universities: http://www.ixploreuniversities.com/services/

6- Corrective Education: http://www.correctiveeducation.com

7- Cornerstone:http://www.hsni.com/cornerstone.cfm

8- VAS Content Delivery System: http://sms.jeelplay.net/newamc/

9- Jeelplus: http://sms.jeelplay.net/newamc/

10- M-diet Community: http://comm.m-diet.com/

11- Laki App: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lky/id944877991?mt=8&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

11- Twasall:http://tawasall.com/

12- Paltell CRM: http://ireachnet.ca/paltell/public/

13- Bridges Invest: http://www.bridgesinvest.net/

14- Hoqoool: http://www.hoqoool.com/

15- VR commerce: http://www.retailx.co/backend

16- Diamond Foundry: https://www.diamondfoundry.com/

17- Ruckus Wireless: https://www.ruckuswireless.com/

  • Work
    • Palestine