Enrique Batista Rodriguez

Student in Cartagena, Colombia

Listen to my podcast

My name is Enrique Batista Rodriguez I am 27 years old and live in the city of Cartagena with my family in the urbanizaction la Carolina, my home address is street F lot 6, I live with my parents and brothers in my house and we have three motorcycles, my hobbie is are going to the cinema, I would like to be a soccer player because I like it a lot, in my free time I also like listening to music, my favourite day of the week is friday because I spend time with my familiy over the weekend and my favourite month is december because is my birthday, my favourite place is my house, I like it because i spend time with my family.

I am student of Public Acountan at Tecnologico Comfenalco I am in the 10th semesters and I am in the classrom C 302, I have classes every day from 6:45 to 9:45pm, and work in restaurant bar Blas El Teso I am an acountant assistent I work there every day from 8 to 5 pm, my job is very hard.

I don´t have free time because I work and study at night, I relax on sunday but I work on my graduation thesis all day with my friend on is hause.

My father is 55 years old he is a chef and he works in the official club naval and my mother is a dressmaker in my house and she is 53 years old.

My oldest brother is 31 years old he studied at sena so he works in ep solution he is a of technical sistem he is married and has one daughter of 7 years old he is in second grade at a bilingual school and is very intelligent.

My younger brother is a 28 years old, he is police officer and he lives in the city of Barranquilla wich is bigger than Cartagena.