Bea

Bea

Hey, thanks for reading! Here's some general information about me:

I'm 14 years old and live in the UK. My zodiac sign is Leo, although I am the opposite of what most people assume Leo's to be like. I am introverted but not necassarily shy, and I seriously don't mind if you start asking me random cool stuff or just want to be friends! I identify as female, but I would prefer if you used they/them pronouns online. I cosplay sometimes, but I'm very very very bad at it and would never consider being professional, I just do it for fun! (I also attend Comic Con in London and if you ever see me there feel free to say hi!) My ideal job would be an artist, and my goal is to publish a graphic novel some day.

My interests and things I like:

I've recently gotten into Kpop a lot more than I used to be. I also really love cartoons and comics. My favourite shows are Over The Garden Wall, Gravity Falls, SVTFOE and many more! I also like anime, but I'm not an avid fan of it. As for television shows, my all time favourite is Sherlock as some of you know, and I also enjoy watching other British TV drama series. I'm afraid I don't really play any video games.

Art info:

As long as it says so in my bio, I am open for requests, free of charge! I'm always happy to take suggestions on how to improve my work and constructive criticism would really be appreciated! I know that I am far from having a good, consistent style, and I still have a lot to learn. But I hope that one day I will be as good as the artists that I look up to! I'm afraid that at the moment I cannot do commissions, seeing as I don't have a PayPal. But it makes me really happy to know that there are actual people willing to pay me for my hard work! Pretty soon I will have a redbubble account set up and as soon as I start commissions I will immediately let you all know. Thank you for reading!