Hunter Barron

Thank you for taking an interest in my every day life! My name is Hunter E. Barron and I am 20 years old currently residing in Tulsa, OK. I have two siblings, Tyler and Cassie. Tyler is 16 months younger (and 5 inches taller!) while Cassie is 10 years younger. They are the loves of my life.
My significant other is James Owens. Every day he encourages me to strive to be the best I can be. I am very lucky to be apart of his journey through life.

Some of my favorite things to do is sing, write, blog, and help others. I am also very interested in culture and the arts. Some people may think of me as a nerd but I've always believed nerds have more fun!

I am currently enrolled in TCC and am planning on attending to complete my basics and further my education in business administration or administration assistance.

Encouraging people to heal and grow is my passion; I would like to share my experiences with others in order to help them strengthen themselves and become a better person. Seeing other people happy makes me happy and seeing them succeed is the greatest joy!

If you have any questions regarding me, how I live my life, ect., feel free to email me. I would love to get to know you and answer any questions you may have. Again, thank you for visiting and have a wonderful day!

~Hunter Barron

(If you are visiting this page from my blog, simply press the back or return button on your brower. You will return to my blog in no time)

  • Work
    • Receptionist at 1861 E. 15th L.L.C.