Christine Davis

Student, Fitness Instructor, and Dancer in USA

Christine Davis

Student, Fitness Instructor, and Dancer in USA

Read my blog

with the double objective of recovering the role played by women throughout history.

I agree with academic feminism and it doesn't mean that I don't take care of my outward appearance, it's something that makes me happy with myself.

I was chosen the best model of 2013, I wake up very early, about six o'clock normally. I wake up at 6:15. I take a shower and prepare breakfast: cereals, orange juice and a latte. Sometimes I prefer oatmeal to cereal.

After school I do my homework, play with the computer and sometimes I see a series on netflix.

After breakfast I brush my teeth and get dressed. Normally for work I wear a navy blue suit with black shoes.

At 7 a.m. I take the train or ride my bike for work. I live about 25 kilometers from my job.

I work in an office from 8 to 5 in the afternoon.

For lunch I had a sandwich with york ham and tomato soup. I also like latte after lunch.

At night I like to spend time with my son and my partner.

I go to bed at ten o'clock at night.

Well... this week I have done many things, I have been with my family and friends, I have trained, I have studied a lot of Spanish and I have bought new clothes.

I am a student, fitness instructor, and dancer currently living in USA. My interests range from travel to food. I am also interested in music, arts, and movies.

You can click the button above to read my blog.