Grayson Burger

Hi! My name's Grayson Burger. I'm currently 19 years old and reside with my bf in NC. I was born and raised in New Jersey, so yes, I am a Jersey Girl

I tend to make YouTube videos from time to time. Here's any and all information you may need :)

My YouTube Channels:
Main Channel:
iPhone Channel:
Gaming Channel:
Daily Vlog Channel:

Ways to Connect with me:

Email me:
Business Inquires:

So what do I do?

Well, anything really. I make YouTube videos as much as possible expressing my opinions, my forms of art, and all sorts of fun things to keep people entertained and smiling.

I have a "Main Channel" where I upload my high-quality made videos, drawings, poems, covers, skits, challenges, etc.

My "iPhone Channel" is meant for quick updates about me and talking with my viewers, getting opinions or just sharing my thoughts. I try to give advice on there as well.

Then on my "Gaming Channel" I upload videos of me playing video games that I enjoy. I give my opinions on the games, mostly playing the campaign where I walk my viewers through the game and let them hear my reactions to whatever it may be going on. I absolutely love gaming and have been doing so since I was a little girl, why not do something I love and share it with others? :)

Then I share a "Daily Vlog" channel with my boyfriend, Ty Moss. We video our everyday life and upload our daily vlogs Monday-Friday with mail vlogs (where we open mail from our viewers) on the weekend. It's a lot of fun and we're able to share our lives with thousands of people which is just a