Sanjeev Sharma

Hello to one and all!! My name is Sanjeev Sharma and I live in Dallas, Texas. I am 38 years old and have been living in Dallas all my life. I am from India as my Mother and Father are Punjabi. I work in the family business and our company name is T.C.N. Staffing and also PediaCare Home Health Agency. We provide Nursing Assistance to local Hospitals in the Dallas / Fort Worth area. We also run and operate a Medicaid Licensed Agency primarily providing Pediatric Home Health Assistance to families that are in need of Pediatric Home Health in their homes. In my spare time I like to exercise and workout about 3 to 4 times a week. I get to the gym at about 5:30 in the morning and finish up close to 8. I love hanging out with friends and going to new places and seeing new things and making new friends. The world is beautiful out there...why not go and see its beauty!! My favorites foods are: Indian(Punjabi), Italian, Mexican and Thai. I love to eat at Macaroni and Grill, Chili's, Cheesecake Factory. favorite kind of junkfood is a delicious Hot Dog and a side order of Tater Tots with HOT Pace Picante. Sauce. I love watching sports!! My favorite football team is THE New England Patriots with my favorite quarterback...Tom Brady!! I also love to watch Basketball, Baseball, Hockey....overall a true sports fan!! I have done sky diving twice and it is truly THE Ultimate roller coaster compares to it!! I love to watch both Indian(Hindi) and American Films. Some of my FAVORITE American films are: The Thomas Crown Affair(Pierce Broasnan), Serendipity, Ocean's Eleven, Forrest Gump, Airplane 1 and Airplane 2, Smokey and The Bandit, Cannonball Run. I am a HUGE HUGE fan of Hindi Films as well. My all-time and FAVORITE actor is none other than Mr. Amitabh Bachchan!! One thing I want to do more of is Travel!! I hope and look forward to visiting countries such as Greece, Ireland and Italy. I also want to visit and see the beautiful countries in South America!! I LOVE to smoke Hookah and Cigars when I get a chance to relax...but I have NEVER smoked a cigarette in my life...don't plan on it either. I don't drink alcohol/liqour as well. I have a beautiful Golden Doodle dog and his name is Lucky. He is 6 years old in December and truly a goofball and my best friend!! My Mother and Father are MY , STRENGTH, HEART AND SOUL OF MY LIFE!!