Shivani Kalra

Advocate in New Delhi, India

View my photos

MySelf:--

D.O.B : 19 AUG 1989

Time : 2:41 pm

Place Of Birth: DELHI

Height : 5.1"

Resi :- Preet Vihar (East Delhi )

I m simple,confident,ambitious with pleasant personality,positive attitude towards life, caring, friendly, broad minded, compassionate, Emotional,understanding, down to earth.

I have done BA. LLB & LLM, Presently I associate with Hukam & Associates all legal matter are handling my me only with having three juniors, having office in Madhuban, & preparing for The Judiciary.

Family Background:-

I love to spend time with my family. I have a very small family My Father, Mother, two siblings one elder and one younger to me, Jeeju, and sweet little doll.

Father name : Mr. Suresh kalra. He is a Businessman

Mother name : Mrs. Sunita kalra. she is a home maker.

Elder Sister : Mrs. HImani kalra bhola, done master of application. & Co-Founder & CEO of Appoint Technology.(http://appointtechnology.com/)

Jeeju :- Mr.Abhishek bhola, done B-TECH & He is a businessman. Stays in Hari Nagar Jail Road.

Younger Sister : Gunika kalra . Completed B. com(hons), MBA & pursing CA & CS

Chachu : Jitender Kalra. He is a Businessman, has two kids,one son namely kartik Kalra and a daughter namely simran kalra, stays in shakarpur, east Delhi

Chachi : Home maker

My Nani house is in west Punjabi Bagh club road.

Expectation for life partner :-- Looking for partner who should be honest, faithful, well qualified well culture,decent and one who should respect others, he should be understanding & caring, who should open minded and responsible towards his commitments.