shoug ali

Alkhobar

Hi, I'm shoug..I was born on 7 october 1996, I'm from the south of SA but I have lived all my life in alkhobar, Saudi Arabia. I went to Al-tarbia private school and I graduated high school from Al-khobar national school. For University; I came to Sharjah, UAE. I'm studying nuclear engineering at the university of sharjah. Since I came here I have tried so many things I couldn't try before or had the chance to. I've done two levels of Sanid program "a program that teaches you how to be a volunteer in the cases of emergencies". I have done level 2 and level 3 and learnd so much. Studying engineering doesn't mean I don't love anything else. I love reading books about different topics and learning different things like law, astronomy, Robots and so many interesting stuff in life. I love fashion, Ice skating and I'm so interested in martial arts, I play a little Kick-boxing as well. I consider myself too lucky and I'm too creative. Since the age of 15 I have got too many chances in my life, I was asked to work for a newspaper, I was asked to act and much more stuff that I have said no to and I'm not regreting anything. I have so much plans, so much of things I want to do in my life, I like dancing for example and I want to take shooting lessons, horse-riding lessons and try the bungee jump. I'm a very active person that I can't live my life studying only. I love millitary and I dream of being a cop, never gave up on this dream and I believe I'm too close. I'm social and I consider people as brothers and sisters to me. If you wanna know more about me keep checking my page here because I'm sure I'll always do and have something new and different.

  • Work
    • I've always been a student.
  • Education
    • Al-tarbia
    • school
    • alkhobar
    • national
    • private