Simona Nevrklová

Student in Praha, Česko

View my portfolio

Hi, my name's Simona. I'm a 15 years old average girl, studying and living in Czech Republic.

I have lots of various interests & hobbies, but the most important for me is singing and music. Some of my favorite bands and artists are Bastille, One Direction, Fall Out Boy, Demi Lovato, 30 Seconds to Mars, My Chemical Romance, Example, AFI, Ed Sheeran, Pan!c At the Disco and many others...

Then. I like fashion, movies (I'm a HUGE Star Wars fan, tv series (the Vampire Diaries, Glee & Castle), books, reading fanfics, tourism, cycling, badminton etc.

Currently I'm studying at Gymnasium of Vincenc Makovský with sport classes in Nové Město na Moravě. Our school is situated in a beautiful historical boulding near the centre of the city.

I still have about four years until graduation and going to university and I haven't decided where and what exactly I'm going to study yet, but I think I want to study something about languages, translating, tourism, maybe teaching.

Someday in upcoming few years i want to go for a scholarship in some foreign country, most likely the United Kingdom, Sweden, or Belgium. I would also love to live in the UK after university.

My hometown is called Hodiskov, it's in 12 kilometres distance from Nové Město na Moravě, Czech Republic. Hodiskov is a pretty small village with only about 150 inhabitants. I the centre of the village is a pond called "Pancina" and near that is a chapel of saint Cyril and Methodius.

  • Education
    • Gymnázium Vincence Makovského Nové Město na Moravě