Kenny Sinclair

Student in the United States

Read my blog

Hello! My name is Kenny, I'm 21 years old and I live in the USA. I never usually like writing about myself, so I don't know why I'm doing this. At any rate, I feel like this should be useful for something.

I like a lot of different things; music, writing, and animals being the main three. I have an AO3 account - Godzillais, I write mostly fanfiction, but I am trying to ease into writing my own characters.

As for music, I enjoy a bit from every genre. Mostly though, I listen to rap artist such as Big Sean, Fetty Wap, and Tyler, The Creator. I also like metal quite a bit, BABYMETAL, Korn, System Of A Down, Mastodon, Amon Amarth, Finntroll, Rammstein. I like Pearl Jam, Type O Negative, Sound Garden, and Nirvana as well.

I like to read, but I don't do it nearly enough. My favorite book is Under The Wolf, Under The Dog by Adam Rapp. I read more non-fiction than I do fiction.

I collect antiques, mostly paper antiques. Word War Two is a big interest of mine, and I have a large collection of letters from around that time, along with a few other pieces of memorabilia.

While not an interest, I feel it should be talked about, I have Dissociative Identity Disorder (DID). My alters and I get a long very nicely, and they are a huge part of my life. The interests listed above cover all of my alters.

Axl- Host | M/NB | 28 | 1998

Cloud- Co Host | NB | 26 | 2005

Ken- Core | NB | 14-21 | birth year

Squall- Protector | M | 17 | 2006

Ren- Ex-host | M | 30's | 2005

Seph/Kul- Protector | M | 30's | 2002

Sai- Protector | M | 30 | 2008

Levi- Caretaker | NB/M | 22 | 2004

Rx- Trauma Holder | M | 21 | 2010 | Mute

Kyu- Trauma Holder | NB | -- | 2011

Zack- Facet/Dormant | M | -- | 2008

We live with our mother and younger sister. Our sister has low-functioning autism, and a handful of other things.

Thank you for reading!