leiden core

Editor, Project Manager, and Photographer in Pennsylvania

Read my blog

[to get you started] name anthony age 16.. about me.. ok . i was born in pa in to a horrible family drugs gun's you name it ive seen it.... i'm laid back and generally cool and quiet person..

[social life] i have anxiety enough said g:

[relationship] that ship is not a float lol

[daily life] work. watch anime. play games. make nightcore

[School] i'm cyber school'd so i don't have many friend i wasn't put in to School until later in my life thank's to my mom and dad. or as i call them fuck and mis fuck

!{if you are sensitive do not go any further}!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

[childhood] my first memories were. my mom pointing a gun at my dad's face and then the situation being quickly turned around. so yeh not the best life

[mother and father]

we do not talk much anymore

i will talk no further about this topic

[fucked up shit that's happened to me]

i got an arrow to the knee and almost bled to death

i picked up a copperhead without knowing it was one and almost got bit by it

i almost got chopped up by a lawn mower. don't ask how. yes i was under it ("';';

i almost fell off a cliff

there are some other ones with illegal substances that i will not talk ab out

and almost got shot in florida